OUR TEAM

J Wells.jpg

OUR SENIOR

 LEADERSHIP TEAM

Our Senior Leadership team are proud to lead Well Care Cornwall, with a combined experience of over 30 years in the health and social care sector, our managers strive to deliver a quality and innovative service. 

We are also supported by a dedicated workforce of support workers who deliver compassionate and quality care to our clients each and every day. 

#oneteamonedream

 

IMG_3245.jpeg
33807327_1551958374930798_72186992426074

Please see below for a list our dedicated team in addition to contact email addresses.

 

Jacob Wells

Chief Executive

jacob@wellcarecornwall.com

Sarah Wells

Support Service Lead

sarah@wellcarecornwall.com

Hannah Christophers

Support Service Co-ordinator

hannah@wellcarecornwall.com

Lee Martin

Support Worker

lee@wellcarecornwall.com

Connor Hallett

Support Worker

connor@wellcarecornwall.com

Emily Hedley

Support Worker

emily@wellcarecornwall.com

Tom Alison

Support Worker

tom@wellcarecornwall.com

Staff List

Tremough Innovation Centre

Penryn

Cornwall

TR11 2HQ

01326 617330 

info@wellcarecornwall.com

  • Twitter
  • Facebook

©2020 by Well Care Cornwall. Well Care Cornwall is a limited company registered in England and Wales. Registered number: 12681991. Registered office: 4 The Close, Truro, Cornwall, TR1 1LY.